× ×
× ×

Barsuk Records

2018 Odyssey Package
pkg76: Barsuk Records / 2018 Odyssey Package

All of our 2018 physical releases, discounted for the holidays!

The CD package contains the compact disc versions of Hibou • Something Familiar, Ruler • Winning Star Champion, Maps & Atlases • Lightlessness Is Nothing New, Steady Holiday • Nobody's Watching, Active Bird Community • Amends, and Laura Gibson • Goners.

The LP package contains the vinyl version of all of the above, plus Ra Ra Riot • The Rhumb Line (Deluxe Edition) and Death Cab for Cutie • Thank You for Today (clear vinyl).

Both packages also come with a free tote!


No longer available.

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.