× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes
bark11: Death Cab for Cutie / We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes
bark11   LP / CD / DIGITAL Barsuk Records   March 2000
  1. Title Track
  2. The Employment Pages
    • For What Reason
  3. Lowell, Ma
  4. 405
  5. Little Fury Bugs
  6. Company Calls
  7. Company Calls Epilogue
  8. No Joy In Mudville
  9. Scientist Studies

"Let's see, how many ways can I say this album is great? ... Great as in magnitude; great as in majestic; great as in fearsome. I say fearsome because it's scary how this album is both archetypically Death Cab for Cutie and an augury of what they might do in the future." (The Stranger)

Lapping like waves on the kind, clean beaches of deliberate hypnosis, Death Cab for Cutie's new, "We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes," rebounds with charming, churning visions of softly spoken indie-rock.
Maximum Ink


Orders may take 3-7 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12
FLAC (download)  US$12
MP3 (download)  US$10


bark210: Death Cab for Cutie / Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
  • +
  • +
bark206: Death Cab for Cutie / New Album
  • +
bark188: Death Cab for Cutie / The Blue E.P.
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.