× ×
× ×

The Revolutionary Hydra

Knockout to Dispense
els033: The Revolutionary Hydra / Knockout To Dispense
els033   CD Elsinor Records   September 2002
  1. Buzz Cut
  2. Remember Little Satan
  3. In The Movies
  4. That Swingin' Rubicon
  5. No. 263 In Norway
  6. The Estuary
  7. Light From Christmas Strands
  8. You Wanna Get Lost?
  9. Kings Need Crowns To Be A King
  10. The World Would Be Lost Without Raincoats

Ten new songs from the Northwest's most adored super-heroes, recorded by Chris Walla at the Hall of Justice.



CD US$12