× ×
× ×

Rilo Kiley

Take Offs and Landings
bark19: Rilo Kiley / Take Offs And Landings
bark19   CD / DIGITAL Barsuk Records   July 2001
  1. Go Ahead
    • Science Vs. Romance
  2. Wires And Waves
  3. Pictures Of Success
  4. August
  5. Bulletproof
  6. Plane Crash In C
  7. Variations On A Theme (Science Vs. Romance)
  8. Small Figures In A Vast Expanse
  9. Don't Deconstruct
  10. Always
  11. We'll Never Sleep (God Knows We'll Try)
  12. Rest Of My Life
  13. Variations On A Theme (Plane Crash In C)

"Take Offs and Landings is ... a definite keeper. Simultaneously thought provoking and relaxing, this band does some AMAZING stuff..." (LMNOP)




Due to the global crisis and current workforce restrictions, we're experiencing some delays with mail orders. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12
FLAC (download)  US$12
MP3 (download)  US$10


bark41: Rilo Kiley / More Adventurous
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.