× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

The Stability EP
bark23: Death Cab for Cutie / The Stability Ep
bark23   CD-EP / DIGITAL Barsuk Records   February 2002
  1. 20th Century Towers
  2. All Is Full Of Love
  3. Stability

Three songs that highlight the beautifully languid side of Death Cab: ultimate slow-core "20th Century Towers", precious and perfect "All is Full of Love" (a Björk cover), and the 13-minute epic "Stability". These songs were previously available with the limited version of The Photo Album, but the band decided to release them separately for those who may have missed out.

Three more captivating Death Cab songs further prove the musical ambition of the band, and their ability to pull it off. From the everything indie cover of Bjork's "All Is Full of Love" to the title track, a simmering, weepy indie pop ditty, the band has you hanging on their every note.
In Music We Trust


Due to reports of ongoing postal slowness in some areas and the usual seasonal delays, we cannot guarantee shipments will be delivered by December 24 for US orders placed after December 4, or for any international orders placed after November 20. Our warehouse will be closed from December 16 through January 3. We appreciate your patience.

FLAC (download)  US$7
MP3 (download)  US$5


bark180: Death Cab for Cutie / Thank You For Today
  • +
bark188: Death Cab for Cutie / The Blue E.P.
  • +
bark152: Death Cab for Cutie / Kintsugi
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.