× ×
× ×

Steve Fisk & Benjamin Gibbard

Kurt Cobain About a Son: Original Score
bark72: Steve Fisk & Benjamin Gibbard / Kurt Cobain About A Son: Original Score
bark72   2XLP / DIGITAL Barsuk Records   May 2008
  1. Overture
  2. A Good Childhood
  3. Scoliosis And Kind Teachers
  4. The First Show
  5. Interlude 1 (Olympia)
  6. Positively Fourth Ave Revisited
  7. Giganticism
  8. The Coldest Winter
  9. Interlude 2 (Seattle)
  10. Overture Reprise
  11. Where Credit Is Due
  12. The Opiate Waltz
  13. Some Days
  14. Chaos And Resolution

Limited edition hand-numbered double LP containing the stunningly beautiful score from the film, Kurt Cobain About A Son (see also the soundtrack cd). Comes with a single-use code to download the entire album as high-quality MP3 files.



Due to reports of ongoing postal slowness in some areas and the usual seasonal delays, we cannot guarantee shipments will be delivered by December 24 for US orders placed after December 4, or for any international orders placed after November 20. Our warehouse will be closed from December 16 through January 3. We appreciate your patience.

*VINYL* 2xLP+MP3 US$23
FLAC (download)  US$12
MP3 (download)  US$10

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.