× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

Codes and Keys
bark116: Death Cab for Cutie / Codes And Keys
bark116   2XLP Barsuk Records   May 2011
atl527251   CD Atlantic Records   May 2011
  1. Home Is A Fire
  2. Codes And Keys
  3. Some Boys
  4. Doors Unlocked And Open
  5. You Are A Tourist
  6. Unobstructed Views
  7. Monday Morning
  8. Portable Television
  9. Underneath The Sycamore
  10. St. Peter's Cathedral
  11. Stay Young, Go Dancing

Death Cab for Cutie's seventh studio album Codes and Keys, available on CD or on four sides of high-quality 180-gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve.




Due to the global crisis and current workforce restrictions, we're experiencing some delays with mail orders. We appreciate your patience.

*VINYL* 2xLP US$25
CD US$12


bark180: Death Cab for Cutie / Thank You For Today
  • +
bark188: Death Cab for Cutie / The Blue E.P.
  • +
bark152: Death Cab for Cutie / Kintsugi
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.