× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

Thank You for Today
bark180: Death Cab for Cutie / Thank You For Today
bark180   LP Barsuk Records   August 2018
atl572449   CD Atlantic Records   August 2018
  1. I Dreamt We Spoke Again
  2. Summer Years
  3. Gold Rush
  4. Your Hurricane
  5. When We Drive
  6. Autumn Love
  7. Northern Lights
  8. You Moved Away
  9. Near/Far
  10. 60 & Punk

180-gram vinyl in a deluxe die-cut foil-stamped jacket with heavyweight reflective inner sleeve. CLEAR VINYL version available exclusively to Barsuk & Death Cab fans, and indie record stores.




Due to the global crisis and current workforce restrictions, we're experiencing some delays with mail orders. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$14

NOTE: LP version on 180-gram clear vinyl.


bark188: Death Cab for Cutie / The Blue E.P.
  • +
bark152: Death Cab for Cutie / Kintsugi
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.