× ×
× ×

Charly Bliss

Young Enough
bark183: Charly Bliss / Young Enough
bark183   LP / CD / CASSETTE / DIGITAL Barsuk Records   May 2019
  1. Blown To Bits
    • Capacity
  2. Under You
  3. Camera
  4. Fighting In The Dark
  5. Young Enough
  6. Bleach
  7. Chatroom
  8. Hurt Me
  9. Hard To Believe
  10. The Truth

Charly Bliss are back with their sophomore album Young Enough. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli (U2, Beck, Alanis, The Strokes, The Killers, My Morning Jacket, Cage The Elephant), the album finds the band exploring both the darker and poppier side of their sound while expanding on what made their debut album Guppy a critically acclaimed success.

[Young Enough] confronts some of life's most distressing and unexpected twists head on with pure rage, positive energy, and even paralyzed joy.
High Snobiety




Orders may take 3-7 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12
FLAC (download)  US$12
MP3 (download)  US$10

NOTE: Limited-edition blue vinyl available while supplies last.


bark192: Charly Bliss / Supermoon
  • +
bark169: Charly Bliss / Guppy
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.