× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

The John Byrd EP
bark43: Death Cab for Cutie / The John Byrd Ep
bark43   CD-EP Barsuk Records   March 2005
  1. We Laugh Indoors (Live)
  2. Why You'd Want To Live Here (Live)
  3. Lightness (Live)
  4. Photobooth (Live)
  5. We Looked Like Giants (Live)
  6. 405 (Live)
  7. Blacking Out The Friction / Brand New Love (Live)

The John Byrd EP is the new 7-track CD-EP, featuring live tracks taken from the 2004 spring Transatlanticism tour. Recorded by the bearded and mysterious DCfC touring sound guy, John Byrd, and guitarist/producer Chris Walla, the 7 tracks include songs spanning the band's career (as well as the never-before-released cover of Sebadoh's "Brand New Love") and some hilarious between-song banter.





bark152: Death Cab for Cutie / Kintsugi
  • +
bark116: Death Cab for Cutie / Codes And Keys
  • +