× ×
× ×

Nada Surf

Myspace Transmissions
  1. Whose Authority (Live)
  2. Always Love (Live)
  3. I Like What You Say (Live)
  4. Blizzard Of '77 (Live)
  5. See These Bones (Live)
  6. Happy Kid (Live)
  7. Here Goes Something (Live)

Limited edition CD with live in-studio performances of seven great Nada Surf tunes.


No longer available.


bark191: Nada Surf / Never Not Together
  • +
bark161: Nada Surf / You Know Who You Are
  • +
bark46: Nada Surf / The Weight Is A Gift
  • +
bark29: Nada Surf / Let Go
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.