× ×
× ×

Death Cab for Cutie

Keys and Codes Remix EP
bark126: Death Cab for Cutie / Keys And Codes Remix Ep
  1. Some Boys (Rac Maury Mix)
  2. Doors Unlocked And Open (Cut Copy Remix)
  3. You Are A Tourist (The 2 Bears Remix)
  4. Underneath The Sycamore (Dillon Francis Remix)
  5. Unobstructed Views (Unicorn Kid Remix)
  6. Home Is A Fire (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
  7. Codes And Keys (Yeasayer Remix)

Limited-edition numbered pressing for Record Store Day 2012! Seven songs from Death Cab's latest album Keys and Codes Remix EP, twisted and manipulated by expert remixers, and released on high-quality 180-gram vinyl.


Out of stock — all gone!


  • +
bark206: Death Cab for Cutie / New Album
  • +
bark188: Death Cab for Cutie / The Blue E.P.
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.