× ×
× ×

Nada Surf

bark151: Nada Surf / B-Sides
bark151   DIGITAL Barsuk Records   September 2014
  1. No Quick Fix
  2. From The Rooftop Down
  3. Fools
  4. Concrete Bed Original
  5. Au Fond Du RêVe Doré
  6. Whose Authority (Acoustic)
  7. I Like What You Say (Acoustic)
  8. I Wanna Take You Home
  9. Everyone's On Tour
  10. Je T'attendais
  11. The Future (Acoustic)
  12. Looking Through (Acoustic)
  13. When I Was Young (Acoustic)
  14. Waiting For Something (Acoustic)
  15. Clear Eye Clouded Mind (Acoustic)

A compilation of digital rarities, which includes tracks that had previously only been available on limited-edition CDs, including a few excellent covers and tracks that were previously unreleased in the US.



Due to the global crisis and current workforce restrictions, we're experiencing some delays with mail orders. We appreciate your patience.

FLAC (download)  US$11
MP3 (download)  US$9


bark191: Nada Surf / Never Not Together
  • +
bark161: Nada Surf / You Know Who You Are
  • +
bark46: Nada Surf / The Weight Is A Gift
  • +
bark29: Nada Surf / Let Go
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.