× ×
× ×

Nada Surf

Cycle Through
bark197: Nada Surf / Cycle Through
bark197   LP Barsuk Records   June 2021
  1. Under The Linden Tree
  2. Stories Going 'round
  3. Between The Wars
  4. Looking For You (Orchestral)
  5. So Much Love (Acoustic)
  6. Tanto Amor (So Much Love)
  7. Tant D'amour (So Much Love)
  8. Just Wait (Extended Film Version)

The first physical release of the deluxe bonus material from Never Not Together. Includes a never-before-released version of "Just Wait", and pressed on blue vinyl. Available for Record Store Day 2021.



bark191: Nada Surf / Never Not Together
  • +
bark161: Nada Surf / You Know Who You Are
  • +
bark46: Nada Surf / The Weight Is A Gift
  • +
bark29: Nada Surf / Let Go
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.