× ×
× ×

Jim Noir

Eanie Meany
bark59: Jim Noir / Eanie Meany
  1. Eanie Meany (Radio Edit)
  2. Eanie Meany (Fatboy Slim Mix)
  3. Tell Me What To Do (Remix)
  4. Turn Your Frown Into A Smile
  5. Eanie Meany (Tower Of Love Album Version)

An iTunes digital release, this EP contains 3 versions of the song "Eanie Meany" (including a remix by Fatboy Slim), a reworked version of "Tell Me What To Do" (from Tower Of Love), plus a non-album track.



bark73: Jim Noir / Jim Noir
  • +
bark56: Jim Noir / Tower Of Love
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.