× ×
× ×

Say Hi

Free Samples (Music From the Film)
bark137: Say Hi / Free Samples (Music From The Film)
  1. Strawberry
  2. Love Love Love
  3. Hot Fudge
  4. Pralines And Cream
  5. Vanilla
  6. My Eyes Won't Weep No More
  7. Shakey Shake
  8. Bronze Medals And Ribbons
  9. Orange Sherbet
  10. Rainbow Sprinkles
  11. Mocha Almond Fudge
  12. Banana Split
  13. Cherry Jubilee
  14. Rocky Road
  15. Mint Chocoloate Chip
  16. Neapolitan
  17. Pistachio
  18. Chocolate
  19. Ice Cream Theme
  20. Caramel

Free Samples (Music From The Film) is a collection of mostly instrumental music that Say Hi's Eric Elbogen wrote and recorded for the independent motion picture Free Samples after the end of touring on 2011's Um, Uh Oh.



bark156: Say Hi / Bleeders Digest
  • +
bark146: Say Hi / Endless Wonder
  • +
bark108: Say Hi / Um, Uh Oh
  • +
bark80: Say Hi / Oohs & Aahs
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.