× ×
× ×

David Bazan

Live at Electrical Audio
bazan01: David Bazan / Live At Electrical Audio
bazan01   CD self-released   April 2010
  1. I Do
  2. How I Remember
  3. When We Fell
  4. Magazine
  5. I Never Wanted You
  6. Cold Beer & Cigarettes
  7. Heavy Breath
  8. Keep Swinging
  9. Fewer Broken Pieces
  10. In Stitches

Recorded live in the studio at Electrical Audio in Chicago, IL on October 28, 2009.

During their first tour together, Bazan and his band spent a day in Studio A at Electrical Audio in Chicago. The band set up and played live with no overdubs over the next 12 hours. The tracks were sent to Bazan's long time collaborator and former Pedro The Lion bandmate, TW Walsh for mixing and mastering.



Orders may take 3-7 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$10


bark163: David Bazan / Blanco
  • +
bark113: David Bazan / Strange Negotiations
  • +
bark83: David Bazan / Curse Your Branches
  • +
bark65: David Bazan / Fewer Moving Parts
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.