× ×
× ×

Chris Staples

badlands01: Chris Staples / Badlands
badlands01   LP Hot Tub Recordings   January 2010
  1. One Becomes Two
  2. Grand Coulee Dam
  3. Domino Effect
  4. The Lady Of Fortune
  5. Bell Into My Ear
  6. Whitewash Paint
  7. Common Enemies
  8. Hummingbird
  9. Thrift Store Jesus Painting
  10. Cold Blue Light
  11. Mailbox
  12. The Good Things

Badlands came out in January of 2010. It's a stripped down, intimate album with a few lush tracks thrown in. For fans of Nick Drake or early Dylan. It's available for the first time on 160-gram black vinyl with a newly designed jacket and inner sleeve.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.



bark186: Chris Staples / Holy Moly
  • +
bark164: Chris Staples / Golden Age
  • +
bark159: Chris Staples / Cheap Shades
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.