× ×
× ×

David Bazan

David Bazan + Passenger String Quartet Volume 1
dbazpsq01   LP / CD Undertow Music   September 2014
  1. Bands With Managers
  2. How I Remember
  3. Wolves At The Door
  4. The Fleecing
  5. I Do
  6. When They Really Get To Know You...
  7. Lost My Shape
  8. Cold Beer & Cigarettes
  9. Priests & Paramedics
  10. Strange Negotiations

All new studio recordings of David Bazan & Passenger String Quartet performing songs from the Pedro The Lion and Bazan solo catalog. Comes with digital download.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$11


bark163: David Bazan / Blanco
  • +
bark113: David Bazan / Strange Negotiations
  • +
bark83: David Bazan / Curse Your Branches
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.