× ×
× ×

Norfolk & Western

Winter Farewell
fg09: Norfolk & Western / Winter Farewell
fg09   CD FILMguerrero   September 2001
  1. All The Towns Near Boston
  2. Final Gratitude
  3. The Evergreen
  4. Local Posts
  5. Sound West
  6. Your Sunday Best
  7. Slide (Reprise)
  8. Slide
  9. Hegira
  10. The Silent Misinterpreters
  11. They Spoke Of History
  12. What The Days Are Called
  13. Thoughts Of A Fictional Bride
  14. The Things We Do On Sundays
  15. Tomorrow's Portraits For The Coming Winter
  16. Headphone Brigade

Glorious album from Norfolk & Western.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.