× ×
× ×


Blankets: Recordings for the Illustrated Novel
fg19: Tracker / Blankets: Recordings For The Illustrated Novel
fg19   CD FILMguerrero   October 2004
  1. (We Were) The Trees
  2. The Flurry Pt. 1
  3. Static
  4. The Flurry Pt. 2
  5. Snow
  6. 'f! Is For Filth!'
  7. Vanishing Cave
  8. The House Of Jarius
  9. Marathon
  10. Stirring Furnace
  11. Everything Is Beautiful

After receiving massive critical praise for his 2003 graphic novel Blankets, comic artist/writer Craig Thompson approached Tracker's John Askew to do a "soundtrack" for his book. With the song writing & production duties accomplished by Askew in his Scenic Burrows, Craig Thompson designed the package with all original art to supplement the book Blankets. The package is hand crafted and assembled by Stumptown Printers and Pinball printers in Portland, OR.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12


fg10: Tracker / Polk
  • +
fg01: Tracker / Ames
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.