× ×
× ×

Rilo Kiley

The Execution of All Things
lbj47: Rilo Kiley / The Execution Of All Things
lbj47   CD Saddle Creek Records   October 2002
  1. The Good That Won't Come Out
  2. Paint's Peeling
  3. The Execution Of All Things
  4. So Long
  5. Capturing Moods
  6. A Better Son/Daughter
  7. Hail To Whatever You Found In The Sunlight That Surrounds You
  8. My Slumbering Heart
  9. Three Hopeful Thoughts
  10. With Arms Outstretched
  11. Spectacular Views

This is Rilo Kiley's second cd, released by Saddle Creek in 2002. Eleven more songs of love, heartbreak, and introspection, featuring the amazing voice of Jenny Lewis, who can sing as sweetly as a little school girl in one moment, and belt out a spine-tingling howl the next. An excellent album.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$12


bark41: Rilo Kiley / More Adventurous
  • +
bark19: Rilo Kiley / Take Offs And Landings
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.