× ×
× ×

Nada Surf

If I Had a Hi-Fi
mdv02: Nada Surf / If I Had A Hi-Fi
mdv02   CD Mardev Records   June 2010
  1. Electrocution
  2. Enjoy The Silence
  3. Love Goes On!
  4. Janine
  5. You Were So Warm
  6. Love And Anger
  7. Agony Of Laffitte
  8. Bye Bye Beaute
  9. Question
  10. Bright Side
  11. Evolution
  12. I Remembered What I Was Going To Say

Nada Surf bring their trademark sense of harmony and musical craftsmanship to 12 of their favorite songs with their new release, If I Had a Hi-Fi, the band's first album of covers.



Due to the global crisis and current workforce restrictions, we're experiencing some delays with mail orders. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$10


bark191: Nada Surf / Never Not Together
  • +
bark161: Nada Surf / You Know Who You Are
  • +
bark46: Nada Surf / The Weight Is A Gift
  • +
bark29: Nada Surf / Let Go
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.