× ×
× ×

Say Hi To Your Mom

Impeccable Blahs
rbg0102: Say Hi To Your Mom / Impeccable Blahs
  1. These Fangs
  2. Snowcones And Puppies
  3. Blah Blah Blah
  4. Sad, But Endearingly So
  5. She Just Happens To Date The Prince Of Darkness
  6. Prefers Unhappy Endings
  7. Angels And Darlas
  8. Not As Goth As They Say We Are
  9. Sweet Sweet Heartkiller
  10. The Reigning Champ Of The Teething Crowd

Impeccable blahs is the fourth Say Hi To Your Mom album and a record about vampires. Not the creepy, goth kind, but rather people just like you and me who happen to get their nourishment from drinking blood. It's also a playful collection of indie pop gems. In a glowing review of the record, The New York Times wrote "... a bedroom full of instruments and a knack for writing simple, hummable tunes and droll lyrics."


Out of stock.


bark156: Say Hi / Bleeders Digest
  • +
bark146: Say Hi / Endless Wonder
  • +
bark108: Say Hi / Um, Uh Oh
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.