× ×
× ×

Common Holly

Playing House
sol015: Common Holly / Playing House
sol015   LP Solitare Recordings and Seal Mountain Records   October 2017
  1. If After All
  2. Nothing
  3. Devil's Doubt
  4. In My Heart
  5. Lullaby
  6. The Rose
  7. The Desert
  8. Playing House
  9. New Bed

Limited edition colored vinyl version of Common Holly's debut album. Available in gray, white, or pink vinyl, while supplies last.



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.



bark190: Common Holly / When I Say To You Black Lightning
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.