× ×
× ×

David Bazan

Dark Sacred Night
susq150: David Bazan / Dark Sacred Night
susq150   LP / CD Suicide Squeeze   November 2016
  1. All I Want For Christmas
  2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Silent Night
  7. Long Way Around The Sea
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Wish My Kids Were Here

A holiday album from David Bazan! Includes songs he's performed with Pedro the Lion, as well as solo performances. "There is something dark and underrepresented in Christmas music," David says in the press release for the album. "And that's just how uncomfortable the holidays can be for a lot of folks."



Orders may take 2-5 days to be processed and shipped.
Pre-orders (along with other physical items purchased with them) will be held and shipped close to the stated release date. We appreciate your patience.

CD US$14


bark163: David Bazan / Blanco
  • +
bark113: David Bazan / Strange Negotiations
  • +
bark83: David Bazan / Curse Your Branches
  • +

By clicking “OK” (or any link) you agree to our use of cookies (including partner cookies) and other technologies to personalize your experience on our website. Privacy Policy.